Temporary SAFE Notice

Temporary SAFE Notices are issued as necessary to authorise and advertise:

  • Safeworking arrangements for work on track
  • urgent operational requirements
  • emergency safety authorisations
  • special events
  • trial of new or revised infrastructure

Qualified Workers must be provided with relevant information about changes that affect their work duties and responsibilities.

Filter Documents

2022

  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Wed 17 Aug 2022
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Fri 02 Sep 2022
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 20 Aug 2022
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 27 Aug 2022
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 03 Sep 2022
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 03 Sep 2022
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon 29 Aug 2022
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Wed 31 Aug 2022
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon 08 Aug 2022
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Thu 25 Aug 2022
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Thu 18 Aug 2022
  • Version:

Back to top