Temporary SAFE Notice

Temporary SAFE Notices are issued as necessary to authorise and advertise:

  • Safeworking arrangements for work on track
  • urgent operational requirements
  • emergency safety authorisations
  • special events
  • trial of new or revised infrastructure

Qualified Workers must be provided with relevant information about changes that affect their work duties and responsibilities.

Filter Documents

2019

  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon. 01 Jul. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Fri. 29 Mar. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon. 22 Jul. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon. 29 Jul. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Wed. 31 Jul. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat. 27 Jul. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat. 03 Aug. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat. 10 Aug. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun. 21 Jul. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat. 03 Aug. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun. 28 Jul. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Thu. 08 Aug. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat. 10 Aug. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Fri. 15 Feb. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Tue. 12 Mar. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Tue. 23 Apr. 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Wed. 08 May 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon. 17 Jun. 2019
  • Version:

Back to top