Temporary SAFE Notice

Temporary SAFE Notices are issued as necessary to authorise and advertise:

  • Safeworking arrangements for work on track
  • urgent operational requirements
  • emergency safety authorisations
  • special events
  • trial of new or revised infrastructure

Qualified Workers must be provided with relevant information about changes that affect their work duties and responsibilities.

Filter Documents

2019

  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Fri 29 Mar 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 22 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 22 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Tue 24 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon 23 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Fri 20 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 28 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 28 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 29 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 29 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 29 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 29 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Tue 23 Apr 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Wed 08 May 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Thu 12 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon 17 Jun 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Tue 17 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Tue 13 Aug 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Tue 10 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Thu 19 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 22 Sep 2019
  • Version:

Back to top