Temporary SAFE Notice

Temporary SAFE Notices are issued as necessary to authorise and advertise:

  • Safeworking arrangements for work on track
  • urgent operational requirements
  • emergency safety authorisations
  • special events
  • trial of new or revised infrastructure

Qualified Workers must be provided with relevant information about changes that affect their work duties and responsibilities.

Filter Documents

2020

  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Thu 30 Apr 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon 21 Sep 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 26 Sep 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon 28 Sep 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Thu 01 Oct 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 27 Sep 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon 28 Sep 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 03 Oct 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 10 Oct 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Fri 02 Oct 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 26 Sep 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 10 Oct 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 10 Oct 2020
  • Version:

Safe Notice Telegram

  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Wed 15 Apr 2020
  • Version:

Back to top