Temporary SAFE Notice

Temporary SAFE Notices are issued as necessary to authorise and advertise:

  • Safeworking arrangements for work on track
  • urgent operational requirements
  • emergency safety authorisations
  • special events
  • trial of new or revised infrastructure

Qualified Workers must be provided with relevant information about changes that affect their work duties and responsibilities.

Filter Documents

2020

  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 18 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 18 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 01 Feb 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Wed 29 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Wed 29 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 28 Jan 2018
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Fri 17 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Tue 28 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Fri 31 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 01 Feb 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 01 Feb 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon 03 Feb 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon 03 Feb 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Thu 06 Feb 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon 20 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Fri 31 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon 20 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 05 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 26 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 05 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 18 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 11 Jan 2020
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Mon 20 Jan 2020
  • Version:

2019

  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 29 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Thu 12 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Tue 10 Sep 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Wed 16 Oct 2019
  • Version:
  • Description: Cancels and replaces TOM Notice 2018 - 003
  • Effective Date: Mon 21 Oct 2019
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Wed 18 Dec 2019
  • Version:

Back to top