Permanent SAFE Notice

Permanent SAFE Notices are issued as necessary to advertise the introduction, amendment or withdrawal of affected Operating Standards.

Qualified Workers must be provided with relevant information about changes that affect their work duties and responsibilities.

Please note that TOM Notices, which advertise amendments to the Train Operations Manual, are available on the Secure Library (Restricted) website.

Filter Documents

2019

  • Description: Cancels and replaces 010 - 2018 due to expiry
  • Effective Date: Thu 10 Jan 2019
  • Version:

2018

  • Description: From Thursday,12 July 2018 to Friday,11 January 2018 this PSN cancels & replaces PSN 001 - 2018
  • Effective Date: Thu 12 Jul 2018
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Fri 24 Aug 2018
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Tue 25 Sep 2018
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 21 Oct 2018
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 18 Nov 2018
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sat 15 Dec 2018
  • Version:
  • Description: Cancels and replaces Permanent Safe Notice 009 - 2018
  • Effective Date: Wed 05 Dec 2018
  • Version:
  • Description: Cancels and replaces Permanent Safe Notice 008 - 2018
  • Effective Date: Sat 08 Dec 2018
  • Version:

Back to top