Permanent SAFE Notice

Permanent SAFE Notices are issued as necessary to advertise the introduction, amendment or withdrawal of affected Operating Standards.

Qualified Workers must be provided with relevant information about changes that affect their work duties and responsibilities.

Please note that TOM Notices, which advertise amendments to the Train Operations Manual, are available on the Secure Library (Restricted) website.

Filter Documents

2018

  • Description: From Sunday, 25 February until Friday, 24 August 2018, this Permanent Safe Notice cancels and replaces Permanent Safe Notice 017 - 2017
  • Effective Date: Sun 25 Feb 2018
  • Version: 1.0
  • Description: From Sunday, 01 April 2018 until Sunday, 30 September 2018, this Permanent Safe Notice cancels and replaces Permanent Safe Notice 018 – 2017 due to expiry.
  • Effective Date: Sun 01 Apr 2018
  • Version: 0.0
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Sun 27 May 2018
  • Version: 1.0
  • Description: From Sunday, 20 May 2018 until Monday, 19 November 2018, this Permanent Safe Notice cancels and replaces Permanent Safe Notice 019- 2017
  • Effective Date: Sun 20 May 2018
  • Version:
  • Description: From Thursday, 7 June 2018 until Wednesday, 6 December 2018, this Permanent Safe Notice cancels and replaces Safe Notice Telegram 1053 - 2017
  • Effective Date: Thu 07 Jun 2018
  • Version:
  • Description: From Thursday,12 July 2018 to Friday,11 January 2018 this PSN cancels & replaces PSN 001 - 2018
  • Effective Date: Thu 12 Jul 2018
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Fri 20 Jul 2018
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Fri 24 Aug 2018
  • Version:
  • Description:
  • Effective Date: Tue 14 Aug 2018
  • Version:

Back to top